Mary's Place Bar


Jimmy Shukama's Victory Slap

Adrian Brunett (vocals) and Doug Fleming (lead guitar) have been playing music together for about 10 years.

In 2004 they decided to form a band. Drinking buddy Chuck Macias (rhythm guitarist) was added soon after. January 2005 brought the low end thunder when Joe Sanchez (bassist) was added. The band: Jimmy Shukama’s Victory Slap, and the world: will never be the same.

The mystery and meaning of Jimmy Shukama remains for those who don’t know the band.

Established 1919
® All Rights Reserved
Metraworks Web Design